Contact Us

Would you like a consultation? Have questions about designing a course?

Contact us at (860) 486-1080 or email us at  ecampus@uconn.edu

 

Staff

Image of Desmond McCaffrey

 

For questions regarding online programs and course development contact:

Desmond McCaffrey
Director, UConn Online
860-486-1080

Email: desmond.mccaffrey@uconn.edu


Image of Cheryl Sellers

 

Cheryl Sellers
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 860-486-2364
Email: cheryl.sellers@uconn.edu

 


Image of Jennifer Parker

 

Jennifer Parker
Instructional Designer
Phone: 860-486-5423
Email: jennifer.parker@uconn.edu

 


Image of Timothy Stubbs

 

Timothy Stubbs
Instructional Designer
Phone: 860-486-4519
Email: timothy.stubbs@uconn.edu

 


Image of Zack Goldberg

 

Zachary Goldberg
Instructional Designer
Phone:
Email: zachary.goldberg@uconn.edu

 


Image of Betsy Guala

 

Betsy Guala
Instructional Designer
Phone: 860-486-4497
Email: betsy.guala@uconn.edu

 


Image of Eileen Stuynisky

Eileen Stuyniski
Instructional Designer
Phone: 860-486-4873
Email: eileen.stuyniski@uconn.edu

 


Image of Catherine Healy

Catherine Healy
Instructional Designer
Phone:
Email: catherine.healy@uconn.edu

 


Image of David Des Armier

 

David Des Armier
Instructional Designer
Phone: 860-486-1217
Email: david.desarmier@uconn.edu

 


Image of David Morrow

David Morrow
eLearning Developer
Phone: 860-486-5935
Email: david.morrow@uconn.edu